Ambassador / Embassy
Working Hours

Working Hours

 

Consulate Section : 9-12.30 Monday-Friday

The Consulate section , Does Not Accept Any Documents on Thursdays

 

 

FINNISH National Public Holidays in 2019 

Friday 19 April 2019

Good Friday

Wedensday 1 May 2019

May Day

Thursday, 30 May 2019

Ascension

Thursday 21 June 2019

Midsommar

Friday 6 December 2019

National Day  

Wednesday 25 December 2019 Christmas 
Wednesday 1 January 2020 New Year 

 

Iranian National Public Holidays in 2019

 

  

Thursday, 21 March  2019

NowRooz (Iranian New Year)

Wednesday , 3 April  2019

Holy holiday 

Tuesday 4 June 2019

Holy holiday 

Tuesday 5 June 2019

Holy holiday 

Monday 12 August 2019

Holy holiday 

Tuesday 20 August 2019 Holy holiday 

Tuesday 10 September 2019

Holy holiday 

Friday 15 November 2019

Holy holiday 

 

 
Tuesday 11 February 2020 National Day 

 

 

 

 

 

Electronic Visa | Contact us | Working Hours | SiteMap | Search | Gallery